Events 2018-05-21T20:50:49+00:00

Events

Promo Text

Short Events

Short Events

1.5h Laughter Wellness Class
When: Sun June 24 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: 553 S Lake Avenue, Pasadena CA 91101
1.5h Laughter Wellness Class
When: Sun August 26 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: 553 S Lake Avenue, Pasadena CA 91101
An Evening Of Laughter, Wellness
When: Sun September 23 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 567 South Lake Avenue Pasadena, CA 91101

Multiday Events

3 days: Laughter Wellness Immersion
When: Wed June 27 9:00 AM - Fri June 29 5:30 PM
Where: Rociada, NM
2 days: Laughter Wellness Immersion
When: Sat July 14 9:00 AM - Sun July 15 5:30 PM
Where: 49600 Beaupréau-en-Mauges, France
2 days: Laughter Wellness Immersion
When: Sat July 21 9:00 AM - Sun July 22 5:30 PM
Where: Munich, Germany
2 days: Laughter Wellness Immersion
When: Sat July 28 9:00 AM - Sun July 29 5:30 PM
Where: Lausanne, Switzerland
2 days: Laughter Wellness Immersion
When: Sat August 4 9:00 AM - Sun August 5 5:30 PM
Where: Barcelona, Spain
7 days: The Holy SHIFT Cruise (Spiritual Healing In Fragile Times)
When: Sat October 13 3:00 PM - Sat October 20 9:00 AM
Where: Pacific Ocean, from Los Angeles to the Mexican Riviera and back

Trainings

3 days: Certified Laughter Wellness Facilitator Training
When: Thu December 6 9:00 AM - Sun December 9 5:30 PM
Where: Pasadena, CA
Media Kit